forum.vdsworld.com Forum Index forum.vdsworld.com
Visit VDSWORLD.com

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

GadgetX News Update....
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    forum.vdsworld.com Forum Index -> Other Product Support/Announcements
View previous topic :: View next topic  
vdsalchemist
Admin Team

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2005 11:16 pm    Post subject: GadgetX News Update.... Reply with quote

Hi All,
I just wanted to invite everyone over to my new website. Please remember I am not a Web programmer but I will consider suggestions. I am still pounding away at GadgetX. I have some screenshots now if you would like a sneak peek of what will be possible with the new GadgetX.dll.

Point your browser too

Main Page: http://www.dragonsphere.net/
ScreenShots: http://www.dragonsphere.net/products/

The DLL is still in beta testing. If no one finds anything wrong with the current build then the current build will be released to the public.

Give VDS a new purpose!
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
marty
Professional Member
Professional Member

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2005 12:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Finally.. !! Very Happy

Just to let everyone know, this new update of Gadget (now GadgetX) is so powerfull... As a tester, I was amazed of the quality of this DLL and its potential.. ActiveX support and more ... Woohoo!

When I converted my surfxdemo from my own extension to GadgetX, it was simple.. and it added so much more possibilities..

A must have for sure...

And this guy put so much time and effort on it.. you cant imagine!

Encourage him when its finally available to buy..

Thanks buddy!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Tdk161
Valued Contributor